About Yuan

The functional nourishment of the body and the Eastern herbs coexist harmoniously

Ayuan workshop was founded in 2005. Taiwan-grown herbs were the highlights; they are combined with the concept of oriental nourishment. Armed with the mentality of taking care of one’s body and treating the environment with kindness, Ayuan had its humble beginning in making hand-made soap. Later, Ayuan integrated biological technology with herb extracts. With the addition of ethereal oil, Ayuan developed body, facial, oral, pet, and home cleaning and care products.

        

“Love yourself” and “Put yourself in someone else’s shoes”

When Yuan reached his career peak in 1999, his physical body got tired of the fakeness of society and became weak and extremely sensitive. By then, Yuan decided to slow down his pace, got in touch with religions, and practiced Qigong to improve his health. Then he began to hand make soaps with the style of minimalism and a community-based labor force. Eventually, he created a series of products to promote his ideal of “Love Yourselves,” and “Put yourself into someone else’s shoes.”

        
 
In order to keep our soaps friendly to mankind and the environment, we don’t add artificial additives or overrated packaging. Therefore, the image of Yuan Soap had been applauded within 2 to 3 years in the market. It proves that the concept of substantiality and health are the trend, and good quality products with simple packaging design had satisfied whoever is looking for the purity of body and mind.

        

National Award of Sustainable Development

Since 2006, Ayuan has been excavating in Yangmingshan National Park. Ayuan Farm has practiced land ethics, labor aesthetics, and promote Collective Community Building, which generated town residents to collectively labor. This has created faith-based, sustainable managing environment; it has expanded the value of locally-created economy. Using stellar cultural creations to successfully turn hand-made economy into superior business model.
This trend has gone from Taiwan to the rest of the world. It has been selected by the Taiwan government as a model for corporate standards, hence Ayuan has won this coveted award.

        

 

News news

2018-03-05

Tv show-ctitv

台灣境內購物商城

Soap & Salon

阿原工作室股份有限公司

關於阿原

【以漢方全人養生思維與東方青草和諧概念,打造利益眾生良方】

阿原工作室草創於2005年,以台灣青草為主題,融合東方養生思維、愛惜人身與善待環境理念,從製作手工肥皂為起點,後續結合生物科技,將青草精華,配合高級精油,開發成身體、臉部、口腔、寵物、家事…等清潔與保養用品。

        
【愛惜人身,將心比心】

早在1999年,當阿原創辦人江榮原事業如日中天的時候,內在精神卻強烈抗拒訛虞我詐的社會環境,身心長期爭戰失衡,終於導致體質改變、異常過敏。從那時,江榮原決定放慢生活步調,藉著接觸宗教、修習氣功來調理自己,以愛惜身體為起點,將心比心推己及人,致力於製造不造成自己身體負擔的純手工、純天然肥皂。他思索另一種台灣民間的簡約美學並集合社區勞動力的可能,來呈現一個與身體關係密切的產品。

        
 
為了不造成人體負擔與環境污染,阿原手工肥皂採用天然青草植物原料,沒有多餘的包裝與綴飾,在短短2、3年間引起很大的社會迴響,證明自然樂活的養身概念不但已是大勢所趨,外表樸實、內在誠懇的產品似乎更能呼應現代人追求身心靈純淨的想法。

        

【國家永續發展獎】

阿原自2006年開始在陽明山國家公園內開墾青草藥。阿原農場實踐「土地倫理」、「勞動力美學」,並推動「社區總體營造」,帶動鄉鎮居民集體勞動,創造良善永續經營環境,擴大地方創生經濟共享價值。以優異的文化創意,成功把手工經濟轉化成優良商業模式,從台灣流行到國際,經國家評選為企業類標竿楷模,因而獲此殊榮。

        
 

阿原工作室股份有限公司
251新北市淡水區中正東路2段69號6樓
客戶服務專線: 0800-055-680
Copyright © www.yuansoap.com
Designed by Ecreative

News news

2019-09-20

2019週年慶-青草力

台灣境內購物商城

淡水天光複合店